While I’m waiting

Im doing this stuffs while i'm waiting. (victory training, micro-blogging, & so on...)

I’m still a college drop-out, an embarrasment to my family. Thankfully, life had other things in store for me. I’m doing this stuffs while waiting for another job, while waiting for my health to improved, while waiting for my siblings (mkk), while waiting for my father to become interested in spiritual things, while waiting to lead a victory group, while waiting for my ms.right, while waiting for God to send me in a mission, while waiting for my Lord.

I’m obeying my God while I’m waiting, I will serve & worship my God while I’m waiting. I will not faint. I’ll be running the race even while I wait.

Wait for the Lord; Be strong, and let your heart take courage; Yes, wait for the Lord. -Psalm 27:14

For evildoers will be cut off, But those who wait for the Lord, they will inherit the land. -Psalm 37:9

This entry was posted in photoblog, worship and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to While I’m waiting

  1. bernadette orantes says:

    tama! this is a truth.haha! I was inspired by this song when I was almost dying spiritually. I hope that many people will be empowered especially spiritually. may blog po pala ikaw kuya Jepoy, hehe! God bless you po! ^_^

Leave a Reply

